Joint Administration Committee

East China Normal University

CHEN Qun, President

WANG Rongming, Vice President


emlyon business school

Bruno BONNELL, Chairman of the Board

Bernard BELLETANTE, Dean & CEO

Tugrul ATAMER, Vice-Dean of Global Affairs

Vincent TAI, CEO of Zhejiang Supor Co., Ltd.


Municipality of Minhang District Shanghai

YANG Demei, Vice-governor


Shanghai Zizhu Hi-Tech Zone (Group) Co., Ltd.

SHEN Wen, Chairman of the Board and President of Zijiang Holdings, Chairman of the Board and General Manager of Zizhu National Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone